09
Sep
09

Narrowing it Down

I just looked up a list of French speaking African countries and cross-referenced that with countries that the Peace Corps serves. I then filtered to only include countries where Peace Corps indicates that it has business development programs.

If I do end up going to Francophone Sub-Saharan Africa, it looks like I’d end up in one of the following countries:

1) Benin
2) Burkina Faso
3) Cameroon
4) Guinea
5) Mali
6) Senegal
7) Togo

2 Responses to “Narrowing it Down”


  1. 1 Ameenah
    September 9, 2009 at 19:55

    One of my clients did peace corps in French speaking Africa. I can have her contact you of you like :-)


Comments are currently closed.

Follow/Connect

RSSEmail LinkedIn LinkedIn

Burkina Faso

Archives

Donate/Lend

Time in Burkina

Disclaimer

The opinions on this blog are only those of the author, and and do not reflect any position of the U.S. Government or the Peace Corps.