24
Sep
09

Medical Forms Completed

Today I picked up my medical forms from the doctor.  The nurse and I went over everything to make sure I had all of required forms and any other information.  The only thing missing was my uncorrected vision (I think it’s like 20/600 or something equally terrible). I’ll just give my eye doctor a call and ask for that info and then I’m all set. I’m excited to finally have checked off all of the boxes!

All that is left is to mail everything off to the Peace Corps’s headquarters. The funny part is that I’d be better off just hand delivering it – I walk by their office every day on my way to work.

Follow/Connect

RSSEmail LinkedIn LinkedIn

Burkina Faso

Archives

Donate/Lend

Time in Burkina

Disclaimer

The opinions on this blog are only those of the author, and and do not reflect any position of the U.S. Government or the Peace Corps.