08
Oct
09

Dental Followup

Yesterday I received an envelope from the folks reviewing my dental forms. It’s a quick update, I just need a letter from my dentist explaining that my crown work from last year was successfully completed (which it was, thankfully). Hopefully my dentist will get a letter written tomorrow or Monday.

More surprising though is how fast the turnaround time on my forms was. My file was stamped “Received October 2nd”, my status updated on the 5th, and dental forms mailed back to me on the 6th. I am excited that my file is being processed so quickly. However, I think they generally process dental forms immediately, irrespective of how long they may delay before doing the full medical review.

Follow/Connect

RSSEmail LinkedIn LinkedIn

Burkina Faso

Archives

Donate/Lend

Time in Burkina

Disclaimer

The opinions on this blog are only those of the author, and and do not reflect any position of the U.S. Government or the Peace Corps.