04
May
11

The Bah Bah Bah Song

John, one of my neighbors in the east, and youtube famous as The Singing Nerd, let us in on helping him put together his latest video. I did the camera work, and even had my first ever dance recorded on video. Check it out!

6 Responses to “The Bah Bah Bah Song”


  1. 1 Ghaz Shah
    May 5, 2011 at 08:10

    Love the moves scotty! posting this on FB! nice song too.. glad to see you are having fun out there buddy!

  2. 2 Amy
    May 5, 2011 at 16:09

    This is amazing!

  3. 3 Anonymous
    May 5, 2011 at 20:52

    Scott, I thought it was an awesome production both in front and behind the scenes. I can’t get the tune out of my brain still, a day later! It was a very professional job.

  4. 4 Anne
    May 5, 2011 at 21:10

    Love it!!!

  5. 5 Scott
    May 25, 2011 at 18:57

    Thanks for the comments everyone. We’re just won some recognition from the folks over at ThirdGoal.org as John took home the video of the week! See the post here.

  6. 6 Clay
    May 28, 2011 at 12:09

    I love this — so cute. I saw Amy earlier this week and she reminded me of how great the video is. Well done!


Comments are currently closed.

Follow/Connect

RSSEmail LinkedIn LinkedIn

Burkina Faso

Archives

RSS Other PC Burkina Blog Posts

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Donate/Lend

Time in Burkina

Disclaimer

The opinions on this blog are only those of the author, and and do not reflect any position of the U.S. Government or the Peace Corps.