06
Sep
11

New Business Cards

Awhile back I showed you some local business cards, so I figured I should show off my own as well. Though many of my fellow PCVs find it amusing that I carry business cards around, they’ve been incredibly handy for me. I give them out to all of the borrowers I meet (100+ so far), potential work contacts, expats, and other people that I meet while traveling. While I liked the design of my old cards, I had ordered them before arriving in Burkina and without knowing my contact information in-country and writing my number on each one was getting annoying. While back in the US on vacation made sure to resupply from VistaPrint – this time adding a bit more information and sprucing up the back (with the GPS coordinates of my house no less). I also picked up matching cards for my Burkinabe colleague and next door neighbor who requested some after seeing me making the design.

Follow/Connect

RSSEmail LinkedIn LinkedIn

Burkina Faso

Archives

Donate/Lend

Time in Burkina

Disclaimer

The opinions on this blog are only those of the author, and and do not reflect any position of the U.S. Government or the Peace Corps.